Direct Contact:

(855) 476-9211 (phone)
(864) 454-1114 (fax)

info@helpmegrowsc.org

Mailing Address:

255 Enterprise Blvd.
Suite 110
Greenville, SC 29615


Help Me Grow Staff:

Desmond P. Kelly, MD

Medical Director

Jane Witowski, MA

Program Manager

jane.witowski@prismahealth.org

Community Outreach Team:

Lorraine Cragan-Sullivan

Program Coordinator, Upstate Outreach

Lorraine.Cragan-Sullivan@prismahealth.org

Tiffany Howard

Program Coordinator, Lowcountry Outreach

tiffany.howard@prismahealth.org

Susan Leiby, MS

Resource and Events Coordinator – Upstate

susan.leiby@prismahealth.org

Vanessa Newhart

Resource and Events Coordinator – Lowcountry

vanessa.newhart@prismahealth.org

 

 

Care Coordination Team:

Taylor Bagwell, MSW

Care Coordinator

taylor.bagwell@prismahealth.org

Chris Corry, LMSW

Bilingual Care Coordinator

chris.corry@prismahealth.org

Patti Ertzberger

Care Coordinator

patti.ertzberger@prismahealth.org

Charline Sanchez 

Bilingual Care Coordinator

charline.sanchez@prismahealth.org

Katie Thomas

Care Coordinator

katie.thomas@prismahealth.org