Direct Contact:

(855) 476-9211 (phone)
(864) 454-1114 (fax)

info@helpmegrowsc.org

Mailing Address:

255 Enterprise Blvd.
Suite 110
Greenville, SC 29615


Help Me Grow Staff:

Desmond P. Kelly, MD

Medical Director

 

Jane Witowski, MA

Program Manager

jwitowski@helpmegrowsc.org

Lorraine Cragan-Sullivan, LMSW, MA, NCC

Developmental Screening Program Coordinator

lcragansullivan@helpmegrowsc.org

Lisa Soenen, LBSW

Program Coordinator

lsoenen@helpmegrowsc.org

Charline Sanchez 

Bilingual Care Coordinator

csanchez@helpmegrowsc.org

Chris Corry, LMSW

Bilingual Care Coordinator

ccorry@helpmegrowsc.org

Katie Thomas

Care Coordinator

kthomas@helpmegrowsc.org

Christy Nichols

Care Coordinator

cnichols@helpmegrowsc.org

Tiffany Howard

Community Outreach Coordinator, Lowcountry

thoward@helpmegrowsc.org